Das Team

Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

Bernhard Frumlacher

 

Geschäftsführung

 +43 (0) 463 51 52 53 15

  bernhard.frumlacher@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Dreschl

 

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

 +43 (0) 463 51 52 53 11

  mario.dreschl@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 


Florian Pacheiner

 

Geschäftsführung

 +43 (0) 463 51 52 53 17

  florian.pacheiner@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Köfer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 +43 (0) 463 51 52 53 11
 elisabeth.koefer@kt1.at

 

 

Technik

 

 

 

Mario Dreschl

Technische Leitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 11
mario.dreschl@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Müller-Gewessler

Teamleitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 20
angela.mueller-gewessler@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manfred Greunz

Kamera & Schnitt

kt1team@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 


David Zwanzger

Kamera & Schnitt

 david.zwanzger@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Maurer

Kamera

kt1team@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Redaktion & Moderation

 

 

 


 

Florian Pacheiner

Programm- & Produktionsleitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 17
florian.pacheiner@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Mikl

Redaktion & Moderation

katharina.mikl@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Zaucher

Redaktion & Moderation

gabriela.zaucher@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Ofner

Redaktion & Moderation

kt1team@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Werbeberatung

bild 1

Bernhard Frumlacher

Günther Nelte

Ingo Wrulich

Leitung Werbeberatung

Werbeberatung

Werbeberatung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 15
bernhard.frumlacher@kt1.at

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 12
guenther.nelte@kt1.at

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 16
ingo.wrulich@kt1.at

 

 

 

Aktuellste Videos