Das Team

Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

Bernhard Frumlacher

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 15

bernhard.frumlacher@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Dreschl

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 11

mario.dreschl@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mag. Florian Pacheiner

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 17

florian.pacheiner@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Hitzenhammer

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 11
marion.hitzenhammer@kt1.at

 

 

Produktion

 

 

 

Mag. Florian Pacheiner

Produktionsleitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 17
florian.pacheiner@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Müller-Gewessler

Teamleitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 20
angela.mueller-gewessler@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 


 

Isabella Preuer

Kamera & Schnitt

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 20
isabella.preuer@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Zwanzger

Kamera & Schnitt

david.zwanzger@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Manfred Greunz

Kamera

kt1team@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Maurer

Kamera

kt1team@kt1.at

 

 

Redaktion & Moderation

 

 

 

 

Mag. Florian Pacheiner

Programmleitung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 17
florian.pacheiner@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Mikl

Redaktion, Moderation

katharina.mikl@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Zaucher

Redaktion & Moderation

gabriela.zaucher@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

 


Sophie Wick


Redaktion, Moderation


sophie.wick@kt1.at

 

Werbeberatung


Bernhard Frumlacher

Gernot Goldbrunner

Ingo Wrulich

Leitung Werbeberatung

Werbeberatung

Werbeberatung

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 15
bernhard.frumlacher@kt1.at

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 12
gernot.goldbrunner@kt1.at

+43 (0) 463 51 52 53 16
ingo.wrulich@kt1.at

 

 

 

 

Aktuellste Videos